Alliant Credit Union announces new board of director positions

DUBUQUE, IA (March 24, 2016) — Alliant Credit Union had its 83rd annual membership meeting at the Diamond Jo Casino on March 19, 2016.  The following individuals were voted onto the Credit Union’s Board of Directors for a three-year term:

  •  Becky Jenkins; Interim Financial Secretary, Westminster Presbyterian Church 
  • Aaron Morrison; Manager of Customer Operations, Alliant Energy
  • Vince Schuster; Retired Director of Electrical Engineering, Interstate Power Company/Alliant Energy

 The Credit Union announces the following appointments:

  • Jack Schumacher, Chairman
  • Vince Schuster, Vice-Chairman
  • Mike Moroney, President & CEO
  • Becky Jenkins, Secretary
  • Kathy Miller, Audit Committee, Chair
  • Aaron Morrison, Audit Committee, Secretary
  • Jeff Eddy, Audit Committee
  • Sandy Even, Credit Committee, Chair
  • Joe Kubesheski, Credit Committee, Secretary
  • Shelley Fitzgerald, Credit Committee
  • Vince Copeland, Credit Committee


About Alliant Credit Union (IA)

Established in 1933, Alliant Credit Union is an award winning, full-service, financial institution, with offices located at 1200 Associates Drive, 1402 White Street and 250 Mercy Drive, all in Dubuque; 1305 1st Ave SE and 200 First St. in Cedar Rapids; and, 3001 Sylvania Drive, Burlington, Iowa.  For more information, visit or call 563-585-3737 / 800-928-4328.  


Emily Kress, Marketing/Communications Manager 
1200 Associates Drive, Suite 102 
Dubuque, IA 52002 
Phone: 563-585-3723 

More News