C. Myers promotes seven vice presidents

C. Myers Corporation is pleased to announce the promotion of seven new vice presidents. Congratulations to Amanda Hohimer, Brian McHenry, David Loftus, Dustin Wright, Eric Busch, Jayne Osborne, and Trevor Bush.


“These promotions are well deserved,” said Sally Myers, CEO. “Each of the new vice presidents has taken our company forward during this time of unprecedented growth. We are very proud of what they accomplish day in and day out.”

More News