Numerica Membership Elects New Board & Supervisory Members

Kelli Hawkins
(509) 462-6176

Spokane Valley, Wash. – At the April 29, 2012 Annual Meeting of the Membership for Numerica Credit Union, the election results were announced for the Board of Directors and the Supervisory Committee.
The following individuals were elected for three-year terms, ending in 2015:

  • Joe Day, Board of Directors (Incumbent), Spokane, Wash.
  • Scott Clark, Board of Directors (Incumbent), Spokane, Wash.
  • Scott Plumb, Board of Directors, (Previously on the Supervisory Committee) Spokane, Wash.
  • Charlene Whitener, Supervisory Committee (Incumbent), Kennewick, Wash.
  • Gary Farrell, Supervisory Committee, Spokane, Wash.

In addition, new officers were selected on the board. The board voted for Dave Shriver to remain Chairman, Scott Clark was voted in as Vice Chairman, and Robin Harmon was voted in as Secretary. For additional biography information and a list of Numerica’s entire Supervisory Board members and Board of Directors, visit Numerica’s website.
Numerica Credit Union currently has over 90,000 members throughout Central and Eastern Washington and Northern Idaho and over $1 billion in assets. It offers a full line of financial products and services, including mortgages and business products. Membership is open to anyone who lives or works in the State of Washington or the Idaho Panhandle.

More News