Oregon Community Announces 2012 Board Officers

Cherie Kistner

Eugene, Ore.
– Oregon Community Credit Union has announced the following board officers for 2012: Abe Kossol, Chair; Bev Anderson, Vice Chair; Genevieve Parker, Secretary; and Mandy Jones, Treasurer. Lee Beyer, Doug Wilkinson, Tom Larson and Jennifer Lushenko will serve as Directors. Jerry Liudahl is elected as Credit Manager. Members on the Supervisory Committee are Bill Phillips, Rex Ballenger, Jeanine Wallace, Jason Barber and Rick Varnum, with Greg Nelson elected as Chairperson.

The Credit Union reported its 2011 net worth as strong and posted net income of $9,606,777 and total assets of $1,038,930,727. Oregon Community Credit Union, based in Eugene, has 10 branches in Eugene/Springfield and Salem.

Oregon Community Credit Union, founded in 1956, provides a full range of investment services; mortgages, auto and home equity loans; and checking, savings, certificates and money market accounts. Oregon Community Credit Union operates 10 branches in Eugene, Springfield and Salem. Membership is open to anyone who lives or works in Benton, Clackamas, Columbia, Lane, Linn, Marion, Multnomah, Polk, Washington and Yamhill counties. Oregon Community Credit Union is an Equal Housing Lender and is Federally Insured by NCUA.

More News