South Jersey Federal Credit Union receives proclamation from the State Assembly

DEPTFORD, NJ (December 10, 2015) — Assemblywoman Patricia Egan Jones presented South Jersey Federal Credit Union South with a proclamation recognizing SJFCU’s 75 years of service to the community.

The presentation took place on the floor of the State Assembly in Trenton with SJFCU’s Vice President of Government and Community Affairs, Kenneth Barnshaw accepting the proclamation on behalf of the credit union.

SJFCU 75th Anniv Proclamation

Pictured are, from left, Assemblyman Chris Brown, Assemblyman Samuel L. Fiocchi, Assemblywomen Deputy Speaker Pamela Lampitt, Assemblyman Louis Greenwald, SJFCU Vice President Ken Barnshaw, SJFCU President and CEO Rahul Kachru, SJFCU Board Chairman John Bettis, Assemblywomen Patricia Egan Jones, Former Assemblyman Whip Wilson, Assemblywoman Gabriela Mosquera, Assemblyman Paul Moriarty, Assemblyman Adam Taliaferro, Assemblyman Deputy Speaker John Burzichelli.

About South Jersey Federal Credit Union

Originally chartered and established in 1940, South Jersey Federal Credit Union operates nine full-service locations in Southern New Jersey and Pennsylvania and serves 54,000 members and 700 employee groups. The credit union offers an array of financial products and services, including checking and savings accounts, personal and home loans, credit cards, and business banking services. For more information about South Jersey Federal Credit Union, visit


Daniel Sulpizio
South Jersey Federal Credit Union
(800) 582-7640

More News