Table officers named at Indiana League

INDIANAPOLIS, IN (October 16, 2015) — The Indiana Credit Union League held its statewide convention Oct. 7-9 at the JW Marriott in downtown Indianapolis. There were more than 450 in attendance representing 90 percent of affiliated credit unions’ total assets.

Among the highlights at the Convention, table officers were elected at the League’s reorganization meeting on Oct. 9.

Table officers are:
Chairman: Matt Lambert, Encompass FCU, Tipton

Matt Lambert - 2014 - Web
Vice Chairman: Chuck Donovan, Members Source CU, Merrillville

Chuck_Donovan_2012_web 2
Board Secretary: Karla Salisbury, KEMBA CU, Indianapolis


Treasurer: Dallas Bergl, INOVA FCU, Elkhart

Dallas Bergl

Also serving on the board are: Dave Fleming, Union Baptist Church FCU, Fort Wayne; Frank Gulley, Afena FCU, Marion; Kevin Ryan, Financial Center First CU, Indianapolis; Kevin Sparks, Crane FCU, Odon; and Doug True, FORUM CU, Fishers.

About Indiana Credit Union League

The Indiana Credit Union League is the statewide trade association for credit unions in Indiana. Those credit unions serve more than 2.8 million Hoosiers.


Kay Neidlinger, VP Communications
(800) 285-5300, ext. 5343 or (317) 908-9752

More News