Vantage West Credit Union seats its Board of Directors

Nine-member board helps set strategic direction for Vantage West

Vantage West, southern Arizona’s largest credit union held its 2016-2017 election of officers.

The results of the election are as follows: chairman Matt Matthewson, vice-chairman Gene Santarelli, and secretary John Driskill remain in their prior positions. Gloria Gonzalez, who previously served as a director, was elected as treasurer. Gary Smith, Ana Archer and Dr. Paul Melendez will serve as directors, while Mitch Pisik and Greg Good continue in the capacity of associate directors.

The board is comprised of elected professionals who help set the strategic direction of the credit union and support efforts to ensure that Vantage West maintains an excellent financial standing. Board members serve three-year terms.

More News