DCECU announces 2014 Board of Directors and committees

MIDLAND, MI (February 20, 2014) – Dow Chemical Employees’ Credit Union recently elected its 2014 Board of Directors and committee members.

“These volunteers give so generously of their time and talents to truly ensure the ongoing success of DCECU,” said Barb Ostroski-Enos, DCECU’s marketing director.

The following individuals were elected to the Board of Directors, Supervisory Committee and Credit Committee for 2014:

Board of Directors
Duncan A. Stuart, Chairperson
Gary McGuire, Vice-Chairperson
Michael Kapp, Secretary/Treasurer
Mark Fenske, Director
Perry Holmon, Director
Bob Kasprzyk, Director
Lisa McKenney, Director
William Weideman, Director

Supervisory Committee
Michael V. Pisarczyk, Chairperson
Mark Gandy, Member
Greg Grocholski, Member

Credit Committee
Beth Allsop, Chairperson
Dave Born, Member
Mark Larsen, Member
Kathy Jo Nogaski, Member

About Dow Chemical Employees’ Credit Union
DCECU has more than $1.4 billion in assets and nearly 57,000 members. Not a member? It’s easier than ever to join. For membership details, visit or call (989) 835-7794 or (800) 835-7794.


More News