Indiana League Elects Table Officers, New Directors

INDIANAPOLIS—The Indiana Credit Union League Board of Directors elected table officers at its reorganization meeting earlier this month. The meeting was held during the League’s annual meeting and convention.

Table officers are:

Frank Gulley, Afena FCU, Marion

Vice Chairman:
Dave Fleming, Union Baptist Church FCU, Fort Wayne

Board Secretary:
Doug True, FORUM CU, Fishers

  Jack Sheets, Interra CU, Goshen

Newly elected to the board of directors of the League are Chuck Donovan of Members Source CU, Merrillville, and Matt Lambert of Encompass CU, Tipton. Donovan and Lambert attended their first board meeting Oct. 5. They were elected to fill vacancies created when two other board members’ terms ended and they did not run for re-election. Outgoing directors Randy Glassburn of Ball State FCU, Muncie, and Ron Mazur of Chiphone FCU, Elkhart, were recognized with special resolutions at the League Annual meeting.

Others who serve on the board are:

  • Lori Gonzalez, Members Choice CU, Bloomington
  • George McNichols, Hoosier Hills CU, Bedford
  • Lamoura Munse, Indiana Members CU, Indianapolis

More News