New MAA Board of Directors and Executive Committee

TALLAHASSEE, FL (July 1, 2020) — The Members ATM Alliance (MAA) Board of Directors is pleased to announce the re-election two Directors and welcomes the newly elected Executive Committee table officers.

The re-elected Directors, Rob Bibb, President/CEO of MidSouth Community Federal Credit Union and  Pat Conn, President/CEO of United 1ST Federal Credit Union, will both serve a three-year term.

The re-election was announced during the League of Southeastern Credit Unions & Affiliates’ (LSCU) Annual Business Meeting, held in part in person in Birmingham, Ala. and in part virtually. The election of Executive Committee table officers occurred in the board reorganization meeting after the Annual Business Meeting.

The new Executive Committee table officers are as follows:

Chair – Christina O’Brien, EVP/COO of Robins Financial Federal Credit Union
Vice-Chair – Patrick La Pine, CEO of LSCU & Affiliates
Treasurer – Mark Littleton, President/CEO of Kinetic Credit Union
Secretary – Pat Conn, President/CEO of United 1st Federal Credit Union

About Members ATM Alliance

Members ATM Alliance is a Credit Union Service Organization (CUSO) owned by Affiliates Consolidated Services (ACS), the wholly owned holding company of the League of Southeastern Credit Unions (LSCU), and a group of Georgia credit unions, and operates in partnership with Fiserv. For more information, visit ACS promotes collaboration and provides efficiencies through shared services for a family of companies.  It instills a common culture and values across LSCU and ACS operating companies.  ACS leadership works to leverage the resources of its operating companies to promote business growth, profitability and sustainability by bringing best in class solutions to market for its clients.


Mike Miller                                                                                              Communications Manager
(850) 558-1176

More News