DCECU announces 2015 board of directors and committees

MIDLAND, MI (February 25, 2015) — Dow Chemical Employees’ Credit Union recently elected its 2015 Board of Directors and committee members.

“DCECU greatly appreciates the time and effort put in by these volunteers,” said Barb Ostroski-Enos, the credit union’s marketing director. “They provide an important service by representing our more than 57,000 members and by helping ensure our continued success.”

The following individuals were elected to the Board of Directors, Supervisory Committee and Credit Committee for 2015:

  • Board of Directors
    • Duncan A. Stuart, Chairperson
    • Gary McGuire, Vice-Chairperson
    • Michael Kapp, Secretary/Treasurer
    • Mark Fenske, Director
    • Perry Holmon, Director
    • Bob Kasprzyk, Director
    • Lisa McKenney, Director
    • William Weideman, Director
  • Supervisory Committee
    • Michael V. Pisarczyk, Chairperson
    • Mark Gandy, Member
    • Dave Krzyzaniak, Member
  • Credit Committee
    • Beth Allsop, Chairperson
    • Dave Born, Member
    • Mark Larsen, Member
    • Kathy Jo Nogaski, Member

About Dow Chemical Employees’ Credit Union

DCECU has more than $1.4 billion in assets and more than 57,000 members. Not a member? It’s easier than ever to join. For eligibility requirements or more information, visit or call 989.835.7794 or 800.835.7794.

Visit DCECU on Facebook:

More News