Registration now open for the 2022 Southeast CUNA Management School

HARAHAN, LA (March 8, 2022) — Registration for the 2022 session of the Southeast CUNA Management School is now open! The school, which is hosted by Southeast Regional Credit Union Schools (SRCUS), is being held from Sunday, June 12, 2022 through Friday, June 17, 2022 at the University of Georgia Hotel & Conference Center, 1197 South Lumpkin Street, Athens, GA.

The premier learning opportunity for credit union professionals in the southeast, SE CUNA Management School provides students with the skills and knowledge to meet the leadership challenges that arise in the credit union industry. Over the course of this three-year program, students receive advanced academic instruction on a variety of topics including management, leadership, and financial analysis. Students also apply the knowledge gained from the on-site sessions to projects that require strategic analysis of their credit unions and research of relevant issues facing the credit union industry.

Upon successful completion of the program, students receive a graduation diploma issued in conjunction with the University of Georgia Center for Continuing Education. Graduation from Southeast CUNA Management School is recognized throughout the credit union industry as a prestigious mark of achievement.

“Attending and graduating SRCUS is an amazing journey that every credit union professional should experience – encompassing individual, professional, and educational growth,” said Dale Phillips, 2018 Hugh Watson Award Recipient, Veritas FCU. “It teaches teamwork and develops leadership skills.”

Tuition is $1,945 if paid on or before April 15, 2022. Please click here to register online. Scholarships and assistance may be available from your state league or association, please contact your league directly for more info.

For questions or requests for additional information, contact Lauren DeAngelis at 919.457.9059 or To stay up to date with the latest news and information, follow SRCUS on Facebook.

About Southeast Regional Credit Union Schools (SRCUS)

Southeastern Regional Credit Union School (SRCUS) is a collaboration of seven southeastern credit union leagues, including the Carolinas Credit Union League, Kentucky Credit Union League, League of Southeastern Credit Unions & Affiliates, Louisiana Credit Union League, Mississippi Credit Union Association, Tennessee Credit Union League, and Virginia Credit Union League. Through collaboration with America’s Credit Unions and Affiliates, the first SRCUS Management School was established in 1970. Since the school’s formation over half a century ago, it has graduated over 1,200 credit union management professionals from 21 states and the District of Columbia.

In addition to the management school, SRCUS also hosts an annual Directors’ Conference, which provides credit union directors and committee members with a full range of informative educational sessions about critical issues important to today’s ever-changing financial industry. For more information, visit


Brittani Champlin
SRCUS Executive Director
Southeastern Regional Credit Union Schools
Phone 803.732.8141

More News