Robins Federal Credit Union Announces 2013 Board of Directors, Officers

WARNER ROBINS, GA — Robins Federal Credit Union announced its Board of Directors election results at its 59th Annual Meeting, held Thursday, March 14. The following incumbents were reelected, each to serve a three year term:

  • Jackie Cleghorn
  • Johnny Jones
  • Mary Edenfield-Gibbs

The Board’s 2013 Executive Officers have also been selected as follows:

  • Johnny Jones, Chairman
  • Harold Sawyer, Vice Chairman
  • Ed Hilliard, Treasurer
  • Donald Hanson, Secretary

Robins Federal Credit Union is a local non-profit financial cooperative with nineteen branches in central Georgia. Robins Federal currently provides financial services to over 145,000 members, with assets exceeding $1.8 billion. Membership is open to anyone who lives, works, worships or attends school in the 16 counties Robins Federal serves.

More News