Royal Credit Union names new Branch Manager in Chippewa Falls, WI

EAU CLAIRE, WI (December 10, 2018) — Royal Credit Union (Royal) has named Nicole Frederick Branch Manager of the Bay Street and Woodward Avenue offices in Chippewa Falls, WI. She is responsible for the overall operations in the branch and team member engagement. This includes ensuring that the branch meets financial, operational, and growth goals. In addition, Frederick will work with her teams to provide an exceptional experience for Royal Members and the Chippewa Falls community.

Frederick joined Royal in October of 2015 and most recently served as a Member Account Representative. Prior to joining Royal she was a General Manager at Culvers. She is active in Royal’s Young Professionals group, Toastmasters and is chair of the deposit committee. She also served on Royal’s Community Give Back Day committee and coordinated an effort in Chippewa Falls to refurbish a portion of the Veterans Housing and Recovery Program facility located in Klein Hall on Park Avenue.

Frederick has an Associate’s Degree in Business Management from Chippewa Valley Technical College. She is also an active community volunteer. She teaches Junior Achievement and serves on the Family Resource Center board of directors. Frederick is eager to continue her volunteer work in the Chippewa Valley and further give back to the community. She lives in Eau Claire with her husband Troy and son Bradley.

Nicole Frederick

About Royal Credit Union

Royal Credit Union is a federally insured credit union proudly serving over 300,000 Members in Minnesota and Wisconsin. Royal is driven by a core ideology built on a strong purpose and values. You can open an account or apply for a low-rate loan at Royal Credit Union if you live or work in 26 counties in western Wisconsin or 16 counties in Minnesota. Counties served in Wisconsin include Adams, Ashland, Bayfield, Barron, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Lincoln, Marathon, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Portage, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, St. Croix, Taylor, Trempealeau, Washburn, and Wood. Counties served in Minnesota include Anoka, Carver, Chisago, Dakota, Goodhue, Hennepin, Isanti, Olmsted, Pine, Ramsey, Scott, Sherburne, Wabasha, Washington, Winona and Wright. A complete list of Member eligibility requirements is available on the Royal Credit Union website. To learn more about Royal, visit or call 800-341-9911.


Journie Rosenow
Community Engagement Coordinator
Royal Credit Union
763-515-6843 (office)
715-471-0837 (mobile)

More News