Table officers named at Indiana League

INDIANAPOLIS, IN (October 17, 2018) — The Indiana Credit Union League held its statewide convention Oct. 10-12 at the JW Marriott in downtown Indianapolis. There were more than 450 in attendance representing 82 percent of affiliated credit unions’ total assets. Among the highlights at the Convention, new table officers were elected at the League’s reorganization meeting on Oct. 12.

Table officers are:
Chairman: Dallas Bergl, INOVA FCU, Elkhart

Vice Chairman: Kevin Ryan, Financial Center First CU, Indianapolis

Board Secretary: Kevin Sparks, Crane CU, Odon

Treasurer: Dave Abernathy, Via CU, Marion

Also serving on the board are: Nina Baker, ProFed FCU, Fort Wayne; Chuck Donovan, Members Source CU, Merrillville; Matt Lambert, Encompass FCU, Tipton; Karen Madry, Afena FCU, Marion; and Karla Salisbury, KEMBA CU, Indianapolis.

Dallas Bergl

David Abernathy

Kevin Ryan

Kevin Sparks

About Indiana Credit Union League

The Indiana Credit Union League is the statewide trade association for credit unions in Indiana. Those credit unions serve more than 2.8 million Hoosiers.


Kay Neidlinger, VP Communications
(800) 285-5300, ext. 5343 or (317) 908-9752

More News