APG Federal Credit Union Honors 41 Employees with Service Awards

ABERDEEN, MD (February 8, 2013) – APG Federal Credit Union (APGFCU) honored 41 employees for their service to the credit union with a Service Awards ceremony at the Bulle Rock Clubhouse in Havre de Grace, Maryland.

While honorees enjoyed a breakfast buffet, Executive Vice President William Schultheis and Senior Vice President Genene LaCour recognized employees who celebrated milestone anniversaries at the credit union in 2012.

Honorees include:

35 Year Award

Nancy Hill

25 Year Award

Sharon Gustafson

Kimberly Hadry

Susan McDonald

20 Year Award

Beth Bayer

Joelle Hash

Carol McBrien

15 Year Award

Alicia Figueroa

Claudia Scarborough

10 Year Award

Susan Baroch

Gail Billings

Pamela Cassell

Roslyn Copeland

Monica Dilworth

Jim Hall

Sharon Hudler

Rhonda Kimble

Dana Kraemer

Kelly Martin

Patrick McKinney

Marilyn Rawls

Crystal Ross

Brenda Soellner

5 Year Award

Megan Barnes

Erica Bishop

Deborah Brandt

Jannell Bryson

Michele Bush

Amanda Donnelly

Diana Enos

Michael German

Dennis Hurley

Amy Kessell

Erica Lake

Damon Natt

Kathleen Russell

Jennifer Schmidt

Danielle Schrader

Janice Setlock

Theresa Stine

Belinda Svec

Every year, APGFCU recognizes and rewards employees for their dedication to the credit union and for the outstanding service they provide members.  APGFCU has been honoring employees who celebrate milestone anniversaries with Service Awards since 1987.

As one of the largest employers in Harford County, APGFCU has 290 employees, 68 percent of whom live in Harford County and 17 percent in Cecil County.  APGFCU is committed to building strong families for a stronger community with 11 branches in Harford and Cecil counties.  Membership is free and open to everyone who lives, works, worships, volunteers, or attends school in Harford or Cecil County.  For more information, call 410-272-4000 or visit

More News