South Jersey Federal Credit Union celebrates relocation of Voorhees branch

DEPTFORD, NJ (September 27, 2018) — South Jersey Federal Credit Union (SJFCU) is excited to announce the relocation of its Voorhees branch.  Still located in Eagle Plaza, they are now centrally located with a larger footprint.  A ribbon cutting ceremony and reception was held on Wednesday, September 26th.  Voorhees Mayor Michael Mignogna was honored with cutting the ribbon, marking the official opening of the Branch.  A check was also presented in the amount of $1,000.00 to Voorhees Citizens Event Foundation.

Lisa Morina, Board of Director, SJFCU; James Beach, New Jersey State Senator; Jonathan Young, Camden County Freeholder; Everett Scott, Voorhees Branch Leader, SJFCU; Veronica Paige, AVP of Operations, SJFCU; Michael Mignogna, Mayor of Voorhees Township; John Bettis, Board of Director, SJFCU; James Puderbach, Board of Director, SJFCU; Ernest Huggard, CEO and President, SJFCU; Michael McKiernan, Treasurer on SJFCU Board of Directors

About South Jersey Federal Credit Union

Originally chartered and established in 1940, South Jersey Federal Credit Union operates nine full-service locations in Southern New Jersey and Pennsylvania and serves 54,000 members and 700 employee groups. The credit union offers an array of financial products and services, including checking and savings accounts, personal and home loans, credit cards, and business banking services. For more information about South Jersey Federal Credit Union, visit


Daniel Sulpizio
South Jersey Federal Credit Union
(800) 582-7640

More News